WARNING GRAPHIC: Iranian Woman Killed by Basiji Forces 6/20/2009

6 responses to “WARNING GRAPHIC: Iranian Woman Killed by Basiji Forces 6/20/2009

  1. RIP Neda. We won’t let your death go unpunished.

  2. Is the world seeing this? This horrific video must be spread – the world will realize the brutality of this uncivilized regime.

  3. Free Iran 2009

    Neda jan you died a hero, your courage is inspitring to the world. Our thoughts and prayers are with your family.
    All those Basij cowards, pathetic old-fart Mullahas and the whole of the Islamic regime, you will burn in hell for the crimes against humanity. Your days are outnumbered.

  4. What can we do in US to help people in IRAN

  5. JAMES JOHNSON

    Start taking pictures of the Basiji. They will pay for their actions. WE SHALL OVERCOME

    Mahalia Jackson—We Shall Overcome

    We shall overcome, we shall overcome,
    We shall overcome someday;
    Oh, deep in my heart, I do believe,
    We shall overcome someday.

    The Lord will see us through, The Lord will see us through,
    The Lord will see us through someday;
    Oh, deep in my heart, I do believe,
    We shall overcome someday.

    We’re on to victory, We’re on to victory,
    We’re on to victory someday;
    Oh, deep in my heart, I do believe,
    We’re on to victory someday.

    We’ll walk hand in hand, we’ll walk hand in hand,
    We’ll walk hand in hand someday;
    Oh, deep in my heart, I do believe,
    We’ll walk hand in hand someday.

    We are not afraid, we are not afraid,
    We are not afraid today;
    Oh, deep in my heart, I do believe,
    We are not afraid today.

    The truth shall set us free , the truth shall set us free,
    The truth shall set us free someday;
    Oh, deep in my heart, I do believe,
    The truth shall set us free someday.

    We shall live in peace, we shall live in peace,
    We shall live in peace someday;
    Oh, deep in my heart, I do believe,
    We shall live in peace someday.

  6. Pingback: WALID SHOEBAT:ERROR | therasberrypalace

Leave a Reply

