Picture of Neda

This is a picture of Neda who was shot and killed yesterday by the Islamic regime in Iran.

Neda.jgp

Neda can be seen standing with her father here just before she was shot.  And then the video that has shocked the world when Neda was shot and killed.

7 responses to “Picture of Neda

  1. How old was Neda?

  2. What day was she killed?

  3. I think She was 16 was killed on the 20th. Let me know if you have heard different

  4. Saturday I think…

  5. Neda was 27 I believe. Find the Tweet named Neda was my sister. I cried for her and her sister. She is now planning to give up her life since her beloved sister was murdered. Wish I could help.

  6. She’s a strong, beautiful person. My heart was broken by the images of what’s going on. My heart goes out to all those suffering in the Middle East. I wish there were peace and freedom for all. One day I hope to see images of children playing and going to school with no signs of war.

    God be with and bless all the innocent people in that region. The wars must end because our children, brothers and sisters are too precious to die in the streets.

  7. You need to remove this photo. This is not the Neda Agha-Soltan who died. This photo is of a living person, and is not the same Neda. If you have questions, please contact me.

Leave a Reply

