NEW VIDEO – Protesters attacked with Tear gas and battons

Report confirm that Basiji thugs are attacking the protestors.

One response to “NEW VIDEO – Protesters attacked with Tear gas and battons

  1. Hello every one, I would like to say you thanks for the data on the online community, it is fantastic and extremely valuable.

    When I was searching for information I have to remake
    an essay, along with your website helped me a great deal.
    Actually, after this I stumbled upon this page, which produces a fantastic essays, I you do not must remake
    it, I will point out that they conserve my learning at college.

Leave a Reply

